facebook

Contact Us

For more information about our program, please contact our Baby U Staff directly or you can simply fill out the contact form below and we will get back with you. Baby U serves families in zip codes 37404, 37407 and 37410.

To make a referral, please complete the online referral form found HERE.

You can also fax, or submit referrals by phone to Baby U.

Elizabeth W. Cotellese, LMSW
Director of Baby University
(423) 805-6015
elizabeth_cotellese@signalcenters.org
MaryBeth Steffey, BS
Baby U Specialist
(423) 394-7613
marybeth_steffey@signalcenters.org
LaSha’ Rockymore, BSW
Outreach Coordinator
(423) 582-7903
lasha_rockymore@signalcenters.org
Layly Ramirez, BS
Baby U Specialist
(423) 394-7808
layly_ramirez@signalcenters.org
Patricia Chastain, B.A.
Baby U Specialist
(423) 280-4796
patricia_chastain@signalcenters.org
Lourdes Rivera, BS
Baby U Specialist
(423) 602-6953
lourdes_rivera@signalcenters.org
Sania Khan, BA, BS
Baby U Specialist
(423) 356-3831
sania_khan@signalcenters.org
Natalia Alva, BSW
Baby U Specialist
(423) 661-6811
natalia_alva@signalcenters.org
April Rentzsch, BSW
Baby U Specialist
(423) 356-3954
april_rentzsch@signalcenters.org
Jasmine English, MSW
Baby U Specilast
(423) 661-6784
jasmine_english@signalcenters.org
Jennifer Richards, BS
Administrative Assistant
(423) 443-6058
jennifer_richards@signalcenters.org

Whitley Sampler

 

 

Brandon Cooper, BIS: HHP/ECHS
Fatherhood Specialist
(423) 443-5119
brandon_cooper@signalcenters.org
 
LaShayla White, BSW
Baby U Specialist
(423) 326-8608
lashayla_white@signalcenters.org
 

 

    

Please enter the security code shown below to help reduce spam.

partnerlogos

Go to top